Vote for the Specsavers National Book Awards, Book of the Year 2013

Find the form and your chance to win book tokens here: Last years winner was 50 Shades of Grey by EL James.

Voting closes at Midnight on 19th December 2013. Terms and Conditions can be found on the page. The competition is only open to UK and ROI voters.

There are also links on the page for you to vote for Author and other Book Awards. Get involved!