#CampNaNoWriMo July 2016: Days 22-25

CNW_Participant

Word Count: 13,513 words

So, 150 words extra and those were written on Saturday during a write in. It’s just the start of a coffee talk between my FMC and MMC1. Nothing to tell really. As for why it’s just those words, it seems to be part of a pattern I have developed this month. I will write a big chunk one day then nothing or very little in the following days then a big chunk again. I have seen another person comment that they have a similar pattern (I think it was on the NaNoWriMo forums) so I am not overly worried. This story I will finish one day, I hope, but I think the extended break from my earlier Camp story (the dark magic family one) is actually making me itch to write some more on that.

For now though, I think I am just going to write whatever I can on this story and just get as much written as possible for this month. I hope you guys are having better luck with it.

Leave a Reply

