#Writing Update

Sherlock WritingWord count: 2,557 words

Another quick update.

Apologies for the lateness. Hay fever has sapped all of my energy leaving me tired and completely uninterested in doing any writing to my annoyance. It seems like I have written a lot since last time but it’s just my FMC arguing with her dad and then getting to the train station and meeting up with family friends and meeting new ones, including her potential love interest.

Here’s hoping for more luck going forward.

2 thoughts on “#Writing Update

Leave a Reply

