Camp #NaNoWriMo April 2016: Days 14-17

CNW_Participant

Current Word Count: 14,958 words

That’s including some words I have written today during the WordNerds Write In. This is just a quick update.

Nothing much to report apart from my FMC fighting with her mum about their situation and FMC’s frustration at her, contemplating the school offer and deciding to take it. That is literally all I’ve written but it has pushed me on and it’s nice characterisation.

Here’s hoping I will get much more written. In theory, I am on track for reaching 25,000 words by the end of this month so there’s that.

Leave a Reply

