#Writing Update

d7a3e-writingCurrent word count: 2,171 words

Just a quick update here. My word count Looks like a lot compared to the 590 I reported last time but really it’s just me writing the story that happens years later and having to take moments to explain certain aspects of the world to myself. I am enjoying writing it, even if it’s not what I actually planned to write. Then again, my planning and ability to stick to even basic plans isn’t the best in the world. I think I have established that in other posts. Even so, I am writing.

The next couple of weeks could see me not posting at all here or not writing anything because of life taking priority as well as Christmas and all the engagements and obligations that come with that territory. Have fun writing, good luck and happy holidays I suppose in case I can’t post here again in the meantime!

2 thoughts on “#Writing Update

  1. Enjoy your holidays. Time with family and friends is worth taking a break from writing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

