#Writing Update

3278e-writerJust a quick update.

It’s been 5 days since NaNoWriMo finished and I have written just 590 words all together. I think it’s the post-NaNo Blues combined with life being very busy. I have written a little on my Camp story with the dark witch at school, re-read some of it to reacquaint myself with it and have started writing something that happens a few years later with the characters, taking some inspiration from the latest Lockwood & Co. novel, Hallow Boy.

I am just glad to be writing I think and it is going to be my main aim for this month I think, just to keep writing. I know I can be very tired in December so anything I do will just be a bonus at the moment. How are you getting on? Is December the hardest or easiest month for you to write in or somewhere in between? Do you have any aims for this week or month? Don’t be afraid to comment below.

Leave a Reply

