Writing Update

Sorry, meant to post this last night.

Only 189 words written this week due to life being really busy so I’ve not really been able to do much. Majority of those words were written whilst editing a novella I wrote some time ago. I think I might have hit on how to sort out an issue I’ve had with it but whether it will work or not, I don’t know. Hopefully, I will have a chance to edit and implementĀ the new idea to see if it will work. I’ve also added a few sentences onto my NaNo from last month but I’ve hit a slight wall again with how to go ahead with the train journey.

I’m sure I will come up with something in among things, especially as I am reading the latest Benedict Jacka which influenced the novella in the first place and may help with my NaNo. My time to write is going to be restricted again this week however because of life. How tired I am and what errands I end up running when I do have free time will definitely impact but I’m trying to push on. Here’s hoping things will improve.

Leave a Reply

