Camp NaNoWriMo July 2015: Days 29-31

Camp Winner 2015 Banner

Day 29: 15,746 words

Day 30: 15,746 words

Day 31: 15746 words

Please note that the above word counts are minus the words I managed to hand write after upgrading my laptop to Windows 10 and ending up with a non-functioning mouse/trackpad.

So main thing that happened was my FMC was bundled into the car and they set off to the train station. Nothing major and very little as I was preparing for the Windows 10 upgrade. I am definitely going to try to keep writing this story as I am interested to see where I go with it. Whether I succeed in that, we shall see.

Well done everyone however much you wrote! You are amazing!

Leave a Reply

