Camp NaNoWriMo July 2015: Day 18 & 19

Camp Winner 2015 Banner

Day 18: 11,706 words

Day 19: 11,706 words

First things first, I have validated already since I was up just after midnight last night anyway. You have probably already guessed that from the banner. I will still be writing though as a lot of story to be told and I would like to get as much of it down now as possible. Secondly, no writing yesterday because I just couldn’t settle to write, on top of rl stuff happening.

I am discovering more about my story and my characters and have possibly unearthed an interesting mystery about what was supposed to be a support character. My MC’s are not exactly the most definable at the moment but hopefully that will change as I write more.

How are things going for everyone else? Validated or panicking because you are nowhere close to validating? Feel free to comment below.

Leave a Reply

