Camp NaNoWriMo July 2015: Day 16

Camp-Participant-2015-Web-Banner

Day 16: 9,674 words

Less than 400 words away from my 10k target. Most of what I wrote was the FMC and potential MMC in the school story talking, getting to know one another before moving to another location that I think might be important. I also might have revealed to myself and the reader the future of the two characters.

So not a lot in terms of story but still enough to get me closer to my word count target. Still it is important I think as it helped me figure things out and get some ideas for later. How things will work out in the end with this story, I don’t know. All I do know is that I just want to write this story and not my other one.

Leave a Reply

