Camp NaNoWriMo July 2015: Day 13

Camp-Participant-2015-Web-Banner

Day 13: 6,683 words

A bit of description of what I think might be an important place and new character as well as a chance to reveal some back story. A lot of world building as well yesterday, again. It could be all padding and unimportant in the end, considering this story is being made up as I go as a result of me writing outside of my genre in the first place. Maybe it is not surprising as I don’t really read sci-fi but I read a lot of fantasy and school stories.

The important thing at this point is words as it’s quantity over quality at the moment isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

