Camp NaNoWriMo July 2015: Day 12

Camp-Participant-2015-Web-Banner

Day 12: 6,198 words

I’ve added some notes to the robotics story for scenes I could probably write later if I get stuck later but really, I have focused on the second story. I spent much of the day world building as I wasn’t in a position to actually write properly and even once I was able to get some actually writing done, I ended up having to do more world building, including having my FMC in this story announce loudly that she has a secret grandmother who also has magic and has been sent to live with her for a week.

Hope things are going well for everyone writing too.

Leave a Reply

