Camp NaNoWriMo July 2015: Days 10 &11

Camp-Participant-2015-Web-Banner

Day 10: 4,794 words

Day 11: 5,261 words

No writing Friday but managed to get some words down yesterday. They have all come from the second magic school story as I am feeling a bit more inspired by that one at the moment. Not quite sure why but I am just letting myself write that one. I’ve struggled to write as of late so I’m happy just to be writing in any shape or form at the moment.

Thank goodness I managed to build up a buffer. Definitely using it at the moment.

Leave a Reply

