Camp NaNoWriMo July 2015: Day 2

Camp-Participant-2015-Web-Banner

Word Count: 1,752

Not massive amount to say except I may have gone down the wrong path whilst hitting a slight wall. I also might have started at the wrong point slightly. I suppose that is down to the fact that I had no idea how to actually start the story. The nature of NaNo I suppose is apart of that.

Not sure how much writing is going to be done tomorrow or tonight for that matter due to life but I am aiming to get something down at least.

Leave a Reply

