Camp NaNoWriMo April 2015: Day 17

Camp-Participant-2015-Web-Banner

Word count: 15,371 words

Yesterday I wrote more of the same but it was different. I wrote about Autumn on the archipelago, the dragons migratory patterns and their pups/babies then revealing she had just found another dead dragon. Not much really so the same things as before but not quite.

I know I am going in circles but it’s because I know I am stuck and unsure what to write next to get the full story down before the end of the month. I feel bad short-changing the story admittedly but it is a necessary need I think. Can you see the rock and the hard place I have put myself in admittedly?

I just hope this works out.

Leave a Reply

