Camp NaNoWriMo April 2015: Day 4

Camp-Participant-2015-Web-Banner

 

Word Count: 3,328

Yes, I only wrote 109 words yesterday. Only words I wrote were just getting my character to the point where she got the phone call about the new job for the rest of the story. Otherwise, it was spent watching the new Thunderbirds show (pretty good) and trying to figure out which organisation is actually employing her to go north and protect the dragons.

I think I might have figured it out now, think and might being the operative words, so we will see where I go from there.

Leave a Reply

