Yarny

I’ve had a mess with this site before and it’s certainly on my list of websites to consider should I need it.

The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

Over the weekend, I discovered this little site called Yarny, which is a site that helps you write your story in a less demanding environment. 

What’s unique about this site is that you can create snippets of a story and divide them into parts or chapters, list all the characters that are in the book, and even arrange to have the story published on Amazon. I figured that I would use this site to kick off a few short stories and some classics that have started to clog my brain as of late. 

Maybe I’ll use it for NaNoWriMo this year. Who knows?

Website address: https://yarny.me/

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

