Camp NaNoWriMo: Day 3

2014 Participant Banner

Word Count: 2,309 words.

Okay, not the best. Yes I am still behind but I am struggling a bit to keep some rhythm when writing.

I also discovered that my MMC doesn’t like his current situation and wants to go back to his home in Norwegian Lapland. There’s tension between him and his dad and he is rather a rebellious person.

So not much happened yesterday but hopefully, with a full weekend ahead of me and no job hunting to do, I might catch my deficit up and be on target… Hopefully…

2014 Participant Banner 2

One thought on “Camp NaNoWriMo: Day 3

  1. Pingback: Camp NaNoWriMo, Day 5 | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

Leave a Reply

