Lack of Posts

I am so sorry for the lack of posts on here. It was not my intention for me to suddenly stop posting on here but unfortunately, job hunting, applications and finding new places to hunt for jobs is taking up a lot of my time and when I finally do give up hunting for the day, I find myself  unable or unwilling to post or write anything on here.

I apologise wholeheartedly and will be aiming to post at least once week, every week, even if it is just a reblog.

Thank you for your patience.

Leave a Reply

