Camp NaNoWriMo 2014

Just a quick post.

Not sure what made me do it but just had a look at the Camp NaNoWriMo website and found out that this years camp sessions are April and July.

Am I participating this year? I don’t know. I’m currently job hunting (with no luck) and still need to get on with editing and re-writing my novel. I’m not going to say I am not doing this years session(s). I said I wasn’t going to do November and what happened? I did (and failed) November!

So I am going to play it by ear, see what happens and go from there but what about anyone else? Doing Camp this year?

Leave a Reply

