Apologies

So sorry for the lack of original blog posts on here just recently. End of NaNoWriMo, job hunting (with no success), some voluntary work, last bits of Christmas shopping, attempting at least to start editing some work and other things in my life have prevented me from posting and creating anything original for the blog.

I hope people have taken interest in the reblogs I have posted and I am aiming to get posting original stuff again as soon as possible. Sorry again.

 

Leave a Reply

