Derek Landy reading Chapter 3 from Last Stand of Dead Men

So, as if I haven’t posted enough videos of Landy reading and talking about Last Stand of Dead Men, HarperCollins Children’s Books have published yet another on their YouTube channel. So, I’m posting this one too:

I have also found a video of him introducing Last Stand too, from the Waterstones YouTube channel:

I can’t remember if I have posted it before so I figured I might as well post it again.

 

One thought on “Derek Landy reading Chapter 3 from Last Stand of Dead Men

  1. Pingback: Sleepy Book Dragon | A Quick Update

Leave a Reply

