Chosen Chapter 1 by Benedict Jacka

Okay, instead of writing my word count for NaNo, I have been reading the first chapter of Chosen by Benedict Jacka, which he has released on his website this week. You’ll find it here. The book is due out on September 5th 2013, here in the UK and August 27th 2013 in the US (damn you!).

I have already read it and I have to say, this looks like it might go for a different tack that has not been seen in the earlier books. I am so looking forward to this and cannot wait for its release! As soon as I have it and have finished reading the book, I will of course be reviewing it on here.

 

One thought on “Chosen Chapter 1 by Benedict Jacka

  1. Pingback: Sleepy Book Dragon | Talking about…Stuff…

Leave a Reply

